小さな爺さんのブログ更新

私はもう70歳、背も低い、こんな爺さんがこのブログを書いています
昨年暮れに70歳になりました
同じころ転倒し、両肩の腱を切断しました
やっと最近、片手ですが、あげることができるようになりました
今年の2月、思い立って通信大学の門をたたきました。
4月からその大学の聴講生となることができましたが、
難しい。
選択した科目が、自然科学、星とか、生物とかといったものです。
でも、少しずつですが学んでいます。
英語も、「大人の学びなおし英会話」という本で学んでいます
数学は、やはり、少しずつですが独学しています
今は1次方程式、2次方程式を終わったところです
やっとといいたいですが、もう2か月過ぎています。
ふと気が付いたら、ブログの更新をしていません。
今、慌てて書いています。
今日のブログは、いつもそうですが、中身がない。
もっと、中身の充実したブログを書かねばといつも思っていますが
なかなか、そうはいかないです

今日、「あなたの心に絵本を」に「あめかな?」を追加しました

The blog update by the small grandfather

It called on the communication university, deciding in February this year which barely was one hand recently but was made able to be given which reversed when the same and cut the tendon of the both shoulders which became 70 years old at the end of the year last year when I am writing 70 more years old and such a short grandfather is writing this blog.
It was possible to become an auditor in the university from April but it is difficult to do it.
The chosen subject is ones such as the natural science, the star and the creature, and so on.
However, it is little by little but it is learning.
In now by the mathematics to be learning with the book, ” the English conversation of adult’s learning once more “, is little by little as expected but to be being studied by it by self, it wants to say a linear equation, a quadratic to be すやっと even if it ends but it is passing English, too, for 2 more months.
If wakening suddenly, a blog isn’t being updated.
Now, it writes in a flurry.
The blog today is always so but there are not contents.
I always think that it doesn’t write the enriched blog of the contents but easily, there is not yes so more.

Today, it added ” is it a candy? ” to ” a picture book to your heart “.

カテゴリー: ブログ, LIFE タグ: , , , , , , , , , パーマリンク

コメントを残す